The Girls

Hang out with the girls of "Girls"

39 Quotes That Will Help You Get Over Them

Leave a comment

Thought Catalog

1. “He loved me. He loved me, but he doesn’t love me anymore, and it’s not the end of the world.” – Jennifer Weiner
2. “Sometimes we must undergo hardships, breakups, and narcissistic wounds, which shatter the flattering image that we had of ourselves, in order to discover two truths: that we are not who we thought we were; and that the loss of a cherished pleasure is not necessarily the loss of true happiness and well-being.” – Jean-Yves Leloup
3. “To love and win is the best thing. To love and lose is the next best.” – William Makepeace Thackeray
4. “For a long time, the fact that I was divorced was the most important thing about me. And now it’s not. Now the most important thing about me is that I’m old.” – Nora Ephron
5. “Healing yourself is connected with healing others.” – Yoko Ono
6. “I…

View original post 1,428 more words

Leave a Reply

