The Girls

Hang out with the girls of "Girls"

34 Reasons I Need To Stop Liking You

Leave a comment

1, 2, 6, 7, 9, 11, 12, 14, 15, 18, 20, 22, 23, 29, 33

Thought Catalog

1. You make me feel like shit more than you make me feel good.

2. I get insecure when I think of you with another girl. We’re not even dating. We’re not even hooking up on a regular basis anymore. We’re “just friends”.

3. You leave me in tears as often as you leave me in laughter.

4. I started liking my best friend less because I was hanging out with you more.

5. You never pick up your crumbs off the couch.

6. Even though I gained so much self-confidence, I lost most of it to you.

7. You give me reasons to want to be better, but I need to be better for me.

8. Sweatpants.

9. My day often revolves around you, when it should revolve around painting and reading and writing and things that I know I truly love.

10. When I said I squatted 200…

View original post 515 more words

Leave a Reply

